Sea Mist Resort

Sea Mist Resort, Mashpee MA

Auction October 11th at 11am

Click on the Proxy tab to learn how to bid if you can not attend the auction

Mashpee’s“Stay N Play” Resort, Located on 20, wooded acres, Sea Mist Resort is centrally located between two of Cape Cod’s largest towns, Falmouth and Hyannis. The resort is a great jumping off point for discovering all that Cape Cod has to offer or just unwinding at one of the large pools (indoor and outdoor) or the hot tub. Sea Mist is also a kid’s paradise, with free mini golf and organized seasonal activities. The resort is within easy walking distance of the Mashpee Commons, famous for its fine shopping and restaurants. The beautiful South Cape Beach State Park is just a few miles down the street. The 1 and 2 bedroom units and 1 bedroom lofts all have 2 bathrooms and include full kitchens. The maintenance fees are $598 to $618 depending on the unit type.

Resort Web Site http://www.seamistcapecod.com/

Peak Summer Season weeks         Bidding starts at $999 for 1 BR, $1199 for Lofts and 2 BR

Spring and Fall weeks                    Bidding starts at $199 for 1 BR, $299 for Lofts and 2 BR

Off Season weeks                           Bidding starts at $1 for all units

Closing costs of $399 added to winning bid, closing costs are discounted to $199 if you take ownership with a timeshare license rather than a deed.

The Auction will be held at the resort.  Some changes may be made to the unit list.

Lot #
Season Check in Day Week in 2014 Maint Fee Due Unit Type 1 BR TH 2BR VRI Unit # Wk # Sq Feet Reserve Price Maint  Fee
1 Vacation Fri Friday, February 14, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 804 7 660  $      299.00  $     614.50
2 Vacation Sun Sunday, February 23, 2014 Jan 2015 2 Bedroom 903 8 980  $      499.00  $     634.50
3
Off season Sun Sunday, March 02, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 1101 09 930  $          1.00  $     624.50
4
Off season Sun Sunday, March 16, 2014 Jan 2015 2 Bedroom 0908 11 980  $          1.00  $     634.50
5 Spring Fri Friday, April 11, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 0409 15 930  $      299.00  $     624.50
6 Spring Fri Friday, April 18, 2014 Jan 2015 2 Bedroom 0602 16 980  $      299.00  $     634.50
7
Spring Sun Sunday, May 11, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 0202 19 930  $      299.00  $     624.50
8
Spring Fri Friday, May 30, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 0401 22 930  $      299.00  $     624.50
9 Peak Summer Sun Sunday, June 15, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 1008 24 579  $      999.00  $     614.50
10 Peak Summer Sun Sunday, July 06, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 1002 27 579  $   1,199.00  $     614.50
11
Peak Summer Sun Sunday, July 06, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 1106 27 930  $   1,199.00  $     624.50
12
Peak Summer Sun Sunday, July 20, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 1006 29 930  $      999.00  $     614.50
13 Peak Summer Fri Friday, August 08, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 0503 32 660  $      999.00  $     614.50
14 Peak Summer Sun Sunday, August 24, 2014 Jan 2014 Townhouse 0205 34 930  $   1,699.00  $     624.50
15
Peak Summer Fri Friday, August 29, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 0802 35 660  $      999.00  $     614.50
16
Fall Fri Friday, September 05, 2014 Jan 2015 1 Bedroom 0805 36 579  $      299.00  $     624.50
17 Fall Fri Friday, September 05, 2014 Jan 2015 Townhouse 0408 36 930  $      299.00  $     614.50
18 Fall Sun Sunday, October 19, 2014 Prior to use or 2015 2 Bedroom 0908 42 965  $      299.00  $     634.50
19
Fall Fri Friday, October 24, 2014 Prior to use or 2015 Townhouse 0410 43 930  $      299.00  $     624.50
20
Fall Fri Friday, October 31, 2014 Prior to use or 2015 Townhouse 0704 44 990  $      299.00  $     624.50
21 Vacation Fri Friday, December 19, 2014 Prior to use or 2015 2 Bedroom 0602 51 980  $      299.00  $     634.50